Public Holiday Closures

All practices will be closed on the dates below.  If you require a doctor urgently contact NHS24 on 111

2019

Friday 19th April

Monday 22nd April

Monday 6th May

Monday 13th May

Monday 8th July

Monday 23rd September

Wednesday 25th December

Thursday 26th December

2020

Wednesday 1st January

Thursday 2nd January

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website